Our Management Team

Tim Darwall-Smith MRICS, Director
E: tim.ds@sbaproperty.com
DD: 020 7034 3043

Yassir Awan, Director
E: Yassir.a@sbaproperty.com
DD: 020 7034 3044

Paul Rubenstein MBE, IRRV
Senior Consultant Surveyor
E: paul.r@sbaproperty.com
DD: 020 7034 3058

Yehuda Bloom, Management Surveyor
E: Yehuda.b@sbaproperty.com
DD: 020 7034 3048

Susan Anderson, Management & Administration
E: susan.a@sbaproperty.com
DD: 020 7034 3046

Tom Suen, Health & Safety
E: tom.s@sbaproperty.com
DD: 020 7034 3047

Tim Gleadow, Management Surveyor
E: tim.g@sbaproperty.com
DD: 020 7034 3057

Our Accounts Team

Deepak Sahota, Director
E: Deepak.s@sbaproperty.com
DD: 020 7034 3042

Habib Mogul, Head of Accounts
E: habib.m@sbaproperty.com
DD: 020 7034 3049

Arsena Qaushi, Accounts Assistant
E: arsena.q@sbaproperty.com
DD: 020 7034 3059

Tom George, Accounts Manager
E: tom.g@sbaproperty.com

Our Surveying & Administration Team

Simon Hildebrand IMaPS, Director
E: simon.h@sbaproperty.com
DD: 020 7034 3041

Jacky Stopforth, Management & Administration
E: jacky.s@sbaproperty.com

Consultants

Timothy Emmanuel, Systems Consultant
E: timothy.e@sbaproperty.com

Howard Sandrove, Agency Consultant
E: howard.s@sbaproperty.com